Ice Cream Poll!

I’m not going to lie, I’m getting pretty good at making homemade ice cream without an ice cream maker.

Raise your ice cream scoops and your voices! Please let me know which flavor you’d like to see me make this summer!

I have experimented with 9 flavors to date on this blog:

Strawberry, Caramelized Banana, Pineapple, Pomegranate, Blueberry, Coffee Bean,

Earl Grey Tea Ice Cream, Green Tea Ice Cream, and Orange Tea Ice Cream

The next flavors in the works are a lemon variety and cranberry, but I would love it if you readers would suggest a new flavor for me to try!

I’m a bit intrigued by avocado, so I might try a twist on the recipe cited by the post below, but I would love any suggestions!  Please choose a flavor in the poll for me to attempt during the summer months…

Cheers!  ~MV

