Skull Candy Necklaces

I have to confess that I took a little help for this blog topic from a Wilton kit that I purchased the other day at the craft store.  For a little more than $4 total, you can fashion eight candy necklaces out of candy “beads,” bones, and a large skull.

The kit I bought. I love how all the necklaces are individually-wrapped.

To get your own kit, visit:  http://www.wilton.com/store/site/product.cfm?id=05D4CD00-1E0B-C910-EAA19F7A3F2EE528

What a great way to get into the Halloween spirit!  I had so much fun making these!

The contents of one pouch. You could probably make either one necklace or maybe even two bracelets with all the elastic in each pouch.

There is nothing better than edible fashion…

Little kids and big kids alike will have fun making these! A big kid might've even "sampled" one of the skulls here!

